Skip to main content

Search

7 total results

Glass in MAS

20/04/2018 - 1/10/2018

At the Visible Storage, you could experience the exquisite glass collection of the MAS Vleeshuis collection.

More indians, less cowboys

A journey into life below the waterline

On the banks of the river Scheldt, strange and battered figures do regularly wash up. They dream of a second chance and are building a Travelling Reserve for Scheldt jetsam. On display from 3/05 until 22/08/2021.

More indians, less cowboys

A journey into life below the waterline

On the banks of the river Scheldt, strange and battered figures do regularly wash up. They dream of a second chance and are building a Travelling Reserve for Scheldt jetsam. On display from 3/05 until 22/08/2021.

Virtual guided tour 100 x Congo

A virtual tour based on images from objects in the exhibition.

Nightcap

Late-night visits with intimate concerts

Pay a late-night visit to the ‘To Antarctica’ exhibition. As a bonus, we will provide musical accompaniment. Curious about the rising star of the neo-soul scene? Or do you want to relive your childhood memories with a duo performing their personal ‘best of’? Whatever your preference, expect a delight for ears and eyes!

Reinel Bakole

Reinel Bakole takes you on a personal and artistic journey into her own musical universe with her debut album ‘Healing Exhaustion’.

    Friday 6 September 2024 from 19:00 to 21:30

An Pierlé Duo

In as pure a form as possible, An Pierlé and Koen Gisen return to basics. With almost 25 years of songs, they bring a personal ‘Best Of’, reinvented in the moment. Come (re)experience and discover your childhood memories, as well as new work!

    Thursday 3 October 2024 from 19:00 to 21:30

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aller au contenu principal

Search

7 résultats

Verre au MAS

Jusqu'a le 23 février 2020, vous pouviez découvrir la richesse des pièces verrières de la collection MAS Halle des Bouchers.

Breaking Boundaries

Anvers, ville olympique

Les Jeux olympiques de 1920 à Anvers étaient sans conteste révolutionnaires. Cette mini expo présente entre autres des affiches, des photos, des trophées et des médailles de l'événement sportif et de ses participants.

More indians, less cowboys

Un voyage sous la surface de l'eau

Au bord de l'Escaut, nous retrouvons régulièrement de petites figurines uniques. Elles rêvent d'une seconde vie et construitent une Réserve des Rescapés recueillis de l'Escaut. A voir à partir du 3/05 jusqu'au 22/08/2021.

More indians, less cowboys

Un voyage sous la surface de l'eau

Au bord de l'Escaut, nous retrouvons régulièrement de petites figurines uniques. Elles rêvent d'une seconde vie et construitent une Réserve des Rescapés recueillis de l'Escaut. A voir à partir du 3/05 jusqu'au 22/08/2021.

Nightcap

Visites nocturnes avec des concerts intimes

Faites une visite nocturne à l'exposition « Cap sur l'Antarctique». En prime, nous vous proposons un accompagnement musical. Vous êtes curieux de découvrir l'étoile montante de la scène néo-soul ? Ou vous voulez revivre vos souvenirs d'enfance avec un duo qui interprète son « best of » personnel ? Quelle que soit votre préférence, attendez-vous à un plaisir pour les oreilles et les yeux !

Reinel Bakole

Avec son premier album « Healing Exhaustion », Reinel Bakole vous emmène dans un voyage personnel et artistique dans son propre univers musical.

    vendredi 6 septembre 2024 de 19:00 à 21:30

An Pierlé Duo

Dans une forme aussi pure que possible, An Pierlé et Koen Gisen reviennent à l'essentiel. Avec près de 25 ans de chansons, ils proposent un « Best Of » personnel, réinventé dans l'instant. Venez (re)vivre et découvrir vos souvenirs d'enfance, ainsi que de nouvelles œuvres!

    jeudi 3 octobre 2024 de 19:00 à 21:30

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter